Glenbane Civil Parish
 Clanwilliam Barony

Tipperary Poor Law Union

1871  County Tipperary Census


The census for the Clanwilliam Barony was posted to the CoTipperary mailing list on Rootsweb by Janet Crawford.  This website thanks Janet for allowing it to present her work here.

Lawrence Fleming
James Fleming
David Lyons
John Riordan
Michael Breen
George F. Smith
Michael Meara
George F. Smith
James English
William Humphries
Rep. Timothy O'Brien
Daniel Keogh
Cornelius O'Brien, Jr.
Michael Glasheen
Catherine Fleming
John Russell
William Heffernan
John Heffernan
Michael Crowe
Johanna Crowe
Patrick Burns
Edmund Burns
James Burns
Timothy Fitzgerald
Patrick Power
Timothy Begley
George F. Smith
Garrett Murnane
William McGrath
Michael Heffernan
John Riordan, Jr.
James Fahy
John Heffernan
Denis Dwyer
Patrick Hayes
Patrick Hayes
David Connell, Sr.
David Connell, Jr.
John Hogan
John Maher
Lawrence McGrath
James Glasheen
Edmund Dunne
Daniel Russell
James Russell
Patrick Burns
John O'Brien
Thomas Lacy
Michael Dwyer
Patrick Barlow
Mary ? Dumel ?
Patrick Hynes
Patrick Tierny [Patrick Hynes and Patrick Tierny are together on one parcel]
Gt S & W RY, Molloy, Sec.


Back to the County Tipperary page....