Corroge Civil Parish
 Clanwilliam Barony

Tipperary Poor Law Union

1871  County Tipperary Census


The census for the Clanwilliam Barony was posted to the CoTipperary mailing list on Rootsweb by Janet Crawford.  This website thanks Janet for allowing it to present her work here.


Thomas Quirke
John Bradshaw
James Rahilly
Patrick Ryan
Richard Butler
Thomas Gallagher
Maurice Nagle
Patrick Kennedy
Mary Ryan
Timothy McCarthy
Thomas Tracy
Alexander Burke
Edmund Ryan
Daniel Hourehan
William Toomey
John Slattery
Owen Sweeny
Mary Lonergan
Thomas Toomey
John Moore

Thomas O'Neill
John O'Neill
Richard Doherty
William Heffernan
Michael Daveen
Edward Fitzgerald
James Kinnane
Winifred Dalton
Catherine Doherty
James Ryan
Patrick Heffernan
Daniel Duggan
Patrick McCurtin
Waterford & Lim RR, Ainsworth Sec.

Charles William Massey
Edmund Heffernan
Thomas Cross
James Glasheen
John Sheehy

Thomas Neill
Patrick Kennedy
John Burke
John Carey
Patrick Shanahan
Edmund Slattery
Patrick McGrath
Margaret Burke
Richard Walsh
John Heuston
John Connell


Back to the County Tipperary page....