Ardcanny Civil Parish


To save image, right click on your mouse, choose "save image as..."

Number Townland Name
1 Ballydoole
2 Ballynacarriga
3 Cartown
4 Grass Island
5 Kilmacat
6 Mellon
7 Mountpleasant
8 Ringmoylan
9 Shannon Grove
NOTE:  The Grass Island townland was not found on source map.



Back to the County Limerick webpage......